Yeah I'm not spending the night. I changed my mind and went home. I was feeling a little homesick. Last week I spent the entire time down at my Grandma's and only saw my dad, because everyone else had something they needed to do in Sebring, and then I came home Sunday, but I didn't stay long because I had to go to Rin's house. Yeah Grell understands, but Rin doesn't.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I love to read and write and cook. I love my family and friends except for one who is starting to get on my nerves and I'm like a cat, mess with them and prepare to feel claws. I can cook pretty well. I have a wicked sense of humor. I hate lima beans and peas so never offer me either. I love chocolate. I also love to play basketball. I also love Black Butler, and Michael Jackson music. Long live the King of Pop.

    (^^)Archives(^^)

    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012

    No Categories... LOL SORRY!
    Ciel- RIN!!!!!

    All