Ok first I'm pissed that Rin messed with that post -.-. And second Natalie I am sorry about what I put about the rest of them not wanting to be your friend. I am. I was really angry when I wrote it and a little tired so I couldn't really think straight enough to know what I was really typing. I am sorry about that. And Rin...... -.-...... what am I going to do with you? I didn't tell you guys that much...... Just pointed some things out. And then you guys started noticing it and blah blah blah. All the rest of the stuff we know.
Grace
7/5/2012 02:57:26 am

You know what? just forget that I ever started messing with this, and forget me. just delete all my comments ok? I am never coming back to this site.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I love to read and write and cook. I love my family and friends except for one who is starting to get on my nerves and I'm like a cat, mess with them and prepare to feel claws. I can cook pretty well. I have a wicked sense of humor. I hate lima beans and peas so never offer me either. I love chocolate. I also love to play basketball. I also love Black Butler, and Michael Jackson music. Long live the King of Pop.

    (^^)Archives(^^)

    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012

    No Categories... LOL SORRY!
    Ciel- RIN!!!!!

    All