Ok so this weekend I'm going over to my friend Rin's house for a sleepover knowing her and how crazy we all are it's going to be a few days. On Friday we are going to have a scary movie marathon. One of those movies will be Juon. It's a creepy movie. I haven't watched yet, but by what I've heard it's pretty scary. I've seen videos of this guy playing a video game for that movie. Even the video game was scary, but the guy's commentary was so freaking hilarious. Well basically this Friday I'm more than likely shit my pants so bye.

Rin says - Yeah we probably will shit our pants. Grell might be coming so  I bet we'll have another funny commentary.... Also, Yin can come for the movies! We have to take her home after that, but that's okay. Lizzie can't come because she's going to SeaWorld, but she'll try and have another scary movie night on the next Friday. Fun, right? Rin out!
ohh, and i forgot something kaitlyn,
6/27/2012 04:28:02 pm

ashlee, may be a part of your little group, but shes my best friend, and nothing can change that. and if im still friends with her, shes still friends with natalie, and that means well, not everyone in the idiotic "pepsi ninjas" cult, hates natalie, and doesnt want anything to do with her. so, there goes some of your ammo. cause you may have hurt her, but she has real friends who would never be bithcy enough to do this to her. and btw, you have never talked to the real trevor. i thought id tell you that. maybe once of twice, but not actuall conversacions. not the ones you supposedly had on you blog. believe me. cause i Have talked to him. so give up on that. plus hed never be interested in anyone that wasnt a total prep. one word of advice. dont let him get to your head. he can bitch slap really good. and so can i. ^^ so have fun.

^grace^

Reply
PepsiMaster
6/28/2012 04:35:02 am

Listen here Grace, I've tried to be nice, but no, you and your shitbag self decided it was a good idea to spam Kaitlyn's site. I thought you said you weren't going to check them anymore? I have talked to the real Trevor, actually, unless someone hacked his Facebook? Ashlee is our friend too, until the day she decides not to be. Which I don't think will be soon because she is just too nice a person. Unlike you, who just keeps irritating, like a rash. And if you wanna bitch-slap someone, you can bitch-slap yourself, because you can't get close to me or my friends. So keep telling yourself you'll get revenge for Natalie. You aren't doing her any good, you're actually making us like her less. We just said she wasn't in our group anymore because she never hung out with us. We never said we hated her, because we don't. She is a good person, but we thought to say nicely she wasn't in our group anymore. But then you come along and ruin it, talking smack-shit like you can do anything. You can't. Get that through your pea-sized brain right now, because the sooner you do, the sooner this drama is over. Stop spamming posts that have nothing to do with this. I hope you have a crappy day.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I love to read and write and cook. I love my family and friends except for one who is starting to get on my nerves and I'm like a cat, mess with them and prepare to feel claws. I can cook pretty well. I have a wicked sense of humor. I hate lima beans and peas so never offer me either. I love chocolate. I also love to play basketball. I also love Black Butler, and Michael Jackson music. Long live the King of Pop.

    (^^)Archives(^^)

    July 2012
    June 2012
    May 2012
    April 2012
    March 2012

    No Categories... LOL SORRY!
    Ciel- RIN!!!!!

    All